OUR LATEST REVIEWS

Customer Reviews

Some of our recent Facebook reviews

Aaron Aza Stone
Aaron Aza Stone
2018-06-22T06:23:10+0000
Absolutely amazing job, I was a bit unsure how it would turn out but it looks like a completely new house!!! Thank you so much, would very highly recommend �
Aron Chedzoy
Aron Chedzoy
2018-02-08T13:00:02+0000
Kelly Ann
Kelly Ann
2018-02-07T17:05:22+0000
Great job with my windows doors and guttering I didn’t realise how dirty they were they look like new. Thank you again kelly x
Clare Green
Clare Green
2018-02-06T11:10:18+0000
Thank you for an amazing job!! I had my gutters cleared/cleaned and my windows cleaned, my top windows were awful and now they are sparkling!! Fantastic service, reliable and friendly would highly recommend!! Thank you again Adam �
Steve Smith
Steve Smith
2017-06-09T07:15:42+0000
Great team, Great Service = Highly recommended. I would use no one else.....
Mel Dawes
Mel Dawes
2017-05-18T11:53:39+0000
Been using reflective shine for the last year or so and they do a fabulous job at cleaning my windows, gutting and fascias so they look like new again! Even better that it's a fabulous price too. Thank you Adam and team �
Helen Notton
Helen Notton
2017-05-14T10:31:13+0000
My Mum, Mrs Fielding used Reflective shine to clean her cladding, facials and down pipes etc in addition to some very dirty patios. Adam and Paul did a great job at very reasonable cost. Will certainly highly recommend this friendly, professional company and use them again in the future.
Daniel Flinders
Daniel Flinders
2017-04-19T21:47:26+0000
Great job,on time and perfect clean Windows thanks
Heidi-Marie Dyer
Heidi-Marie Dyer
2017-02-02T16:19:01+0000
Fabulous job. Text me the day before, as promised and did my windows whilst I was out, lovely coming home to shiny windows.. Thank you Adam and team.
Diane Tottle
Diane Tottle
2016-11-08T14:47:57+0000
Excellent, caring and totally trustworthy _ good job guys.
Gerald Lawlor
Gerald Lawlor
2016-11-07T13:09:07+0000
Have been a customer for quite some time and have always had an excellent job done.Adam and his team are prepared to do that little extra for you and are very pleasant lads,all the best from Gerry at Hestercombe Close
Sandie Hargreaves
Sandie Hargreaves
2016-08-02T12:45:43+0000
Lovely job - as ever. Windows and sills shiny and clean. The light can also now shine through my poly carbonate roof instead of struggling to get through the thick green algae and moss from the roof. Thank you
Adam Gould
Adam Gould
2016-06-17T16:02:22+0000
First class job. Thanks boys
Maureen Reynolds
Maureen Reynolds
2016-04-30T13:36:50+0000
Windows still sparkling clean after a week!Very efficient service.Pleased to recommend a local business.
Ashlea Marie Boon
Ashlea Marie Boon
2016-01-29T08:32:40+0000
Very professional Amazing job, my house is sparkling!!Thankyou
Stevie Steph Barry
Stevie Steph Barry
2016-01-28T17:22:47+0000
Very good service thank you guys! Windows looking nice and shiny :) 5*
Jill Masson
Jill Masson
2016-01-21T16:41:39+0000
Amazing job Adam. My conservatory hasn't looked this clean in years, would I recommend Reflective Shine? Absolutely 100% in fact they will now be cleaning my windows on a regular basis.
Joanne Rose
Joanne Rose
2016-01-07T21:55:01+0000
Turned up on time, did an excellent job very happy. Would definitely recommend.
Jade Brook
Jade Brook
2016-01-07T21:17:30+0000
Very friendly, helpful and Very prompt replying to messages. Would recommend contacting!!

Get in touch with us today

01934 249 124 or 07718 786 475

 

Tap to call us